Campus Support for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


Campus Support 


Chancellor's Office

Dr. Willie FlemingChief Diversity
Center for Academic Excellence
Dr. Susan ColbyDirector for Faculty Professional
Tom Van GilderDirector for Learning Technology
Center for Academic Excellence: Inclusive Excellence Team
Dr. Brandy BrysonDirector for Inclusive
Dr. Carol Babyak Inclusive Excellence Coordinator
Cara Hagan GelberInclusive Excellence
Dr. Greg McClureInclusive Excellence
Dr. Jamie Anderson ParsonInclusive Excellence
Dr. Elizabeth BellowsInclusive Excellence
Dr. Laurie RiveraInclusive Excellence
Dr. Matthew Thomas ReidInclusive Excellence
Dr. Melody Schwantes-ReidInclusive Excellence Coordinator
Dr. Tammy WahpeconiahInclusive Excellence 
Multicutural Student Development (Henderson-Spring LGBT Center, Multicultural Center, Women's Center)
 Jeff Cathey Interim-Director
 Jerisha FarrerAssistant 
Marco Fonseca-RodriguezAssistant
Office of Disability Services
Office of International Education and Development
Dr. Jesse LutabingwaAssociate Vice Chancellor/Director for International Research &
Dr. Maria AnastasiouExecutive
Office of Student Veteran Services
Office of Equity, Diversity, and Compliance
Liz MasonInterim Director of Investigations/Interim Title IX
Center for Judaic, Holocaust, and Peace Studies
Dr. Thomas Pegelow